Our Lady of Calvary

Teachers and Staff

OLC STAFF

Staff Directory

Administration

Specialists

Pre-K

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

Administration

Sister Mildred Chesnavage

Principal/DRE
215-637-1648
sr.mildred@olcalvaryschool.org

Announcements

Mrs. Jeanne Costello

Vice-Principal/Summer CARES
215-632-1342
j.costello@olcalvaryschool.org

Announcements

Reverend John Babowitch

Pastor
215-637-7515
office@ourladyofcalvary.org

Our Lady of Calvary Church

Reverend William Kirk

Parochial Vicar
215-637-7515
office@ourladyofcalvary.org

Our Lady of Calvary Church

Reverend Kevin Mulligan

Parochial Vicar
215-637-7515
office@ourladyofcalvary.org

Our Lady of Calvary Church

Support Staff

Mrs. Alicia Graham

School Secretary
215-637-1648
a.graham@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Rachael Fox

Office Aide
215-637-1648

Ms. Kathy McAllister

School Nurse
215-637-0531

Mrs. Joanne McGuigan

Speech Therapist
215-637-1648

Mrs. Ginny Lenherr

CORA Staff
215-637-2977

Mrs. Trish Teti

CORA Staff
215-637-2977

Specialists

Mrs. Patricia Torpey

Science Lab
p.torpey@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Maureen Kramer

Physical Education/NFL Play 60
m.kramer@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Carol Gonglik

Reading/Testing/MSP/CARES
c.gonglik@olcalvaryschool.org

Sister Leonora

Learning Support

Mr. Gregory Severino

Honors Math
g.severino@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Smietana

Computer and Technology
p.smietana@olcalvaryschool.org

Mr. John Halligan

Internet Tech

Mrs. Martha Black

Spanish- 1st thru 8th grades
m.black@olcalvaryschool.org

Dawn Snyder

Title 1 Reading Teacher

Pre-K

Mrs. Donna Coppola

Pre-K- 3A
d.coppola@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Lindsey Ingersoll

Pre-K 3B
l.ingersoll@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Rose Marie Lamb

Pre-K 4A
r.lamb@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen O'Neil

Pre-K 4B
k.oneil@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Andrea Howard

Pre-K 4C
a.howard@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Karen Rizzo

Pre-K- 3A
Teacher Aide

Mrs. Alyson Ryan

Pre-K 3B
Teacher Aide

Mrs. Teri Olenski

Pre-K 4A
Teacher Aide

Mrs. Cunningham

Pre-K 4B
Teacher Aide

Mrs. Cathy Knecht

Pre-K 4C
Teacher Aide

Kindergarten

Mrs. Christine Winski

K1
c.winski@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Conchetta Quinn

K2
c.quinn@olcalvaryschool.org

Know Me 🙂

Ms. Mary McKevitt

K4
m.mckevitt@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Valerie DiBello

K Teacher Aide

Ms. Bonnie Quiring

K Teacher Aide

Mrs. Katrina Garczynski

K3
k.garczynski@olcalvaryschool.org

Know Me 🙂

1st Grade

Mrs. Mia Donohue

1A
m.donohue@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Christine Stewart

1C
c.stewart@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Martha Gaspari

1B
m.gaspari@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Katelyn Rizzo

1D
k.rizzo@olcalvaryschool.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Eileen Dunkleberger

2A
e.dunkleberger@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Dolores Kramer

2C/NFL Play 60
d.kramer@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Jackie Reynolds

2B
j.reynolds@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Erin Stengel

2D
e.stengel@olcalvaryschool.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Christine Pagano

3A
c.pagano@olcalvaryschool.org

Sister Joyce

3C
sr.joyce@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Susan Wilson

3B
s.wilson@olcalvaryschool.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Michelle Kephart

4A
m.kephart@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Adelaide Kelly

4C
a.kelly@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Andrea Triner

4B
a.triner@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Amy McKenna

4D
a.mckenna@olcalvaryschool.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Michele Coyle

5A
m.coyle@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Renee Donohue

5C
r.donohue@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Christina Cox

5B
c.cox@olcalvaryschool.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Colleen Frisco

6A
c.frisco@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Sheila Picinich

6C
s.picinich@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Kaitlin Hart

6B
k.hart@olcalvaryschool.org

7th Grade

Ms. Susan Vass

7A
s.vass@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Erin Vizzini

7C
e.vizzini@olcalvaryschool.org

Mrs. Carol Grace

7B
c.grace@olcalvaryschool.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Denise Herens

8A
d.herens@olcalvaryschool.org

Ms. Jessica Smith

8C
j.smith@olcalvaryschool.org

Mr. Scott Heywood

8B
s.heywood@olcalvaryschool.org

Our Address

11023 Kipling Lane
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19154
Main Phone: (215) 637-1648

info@olcalvaryschool.org

Map

Contact OLC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message